Legal Notice

IDENTIFICATION OF THE SITE EDITOR

Company:   ODYLAC
Postal address : Route du Port 74290 Talloires-Montmin
Telephone : +33 (0)4 50 60 72 01
Email : contact@perebise.com

Registered with RCS (trade register) under SIREN number:
SIRET number:  82303180200015
APE Code :  APE 5610A
Share capital:   200 000,00 Euros
Individual VAT identification number : FR 91 823 031 802

Publication manager, legal representative: Jean SULPICE

CONCEPTION, DESIGN AND WEB SITE & SOCIAL NETWORKS DEVELOPMENT

ID agencedesmediassociaux.com
www.agencedesmediassociaux.com
contact@agencedesmediassociaux.com

WEB HOSTING

OVH – 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.
SAS with a share capital of 10 000 000 €
Telephone : +33972101007

INFORMATION COLLECTED ON THE SITE

All data collected on this site, by any means whatsoever, are for ODYLAC’s use
Pursuant to Article 34 of the act n°78-17 of 6 January 1978 on Data Processing, Data Files and Individual Liberties, you have the right to access, correct or eliminate any information about you.

To exercise this right, contact us by e-mail at: contact@perebise.com
Or, by mail, to: 1903 – L’AUBERGE DU PERE BISE – JEAN SULPICE , Route du Port 74290 Talloires-Montmin

FORM

The information collected on this site through forms is processed by computer to prepare a commercial proposal.

In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access and rectify any information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right and obtain information concerning you, please contact us at the address above.

SECURE PAYMENT

For your financial transactions, the site uses an external payment solution. With this system, your payment by credit card is made directly on the on-line bank’s secure server. At no time, will your credit card number be disclosed.

ONLINE BOOKING

The general conditions of sale and cancellation related to on-line bookings or booking requests are precisely mentioned in the forms. You can request a copy of the general conditions of sale at the address above. On-line booking solutions require you to check the box “Acceptance of general conditions of sale” before any purchase.

Tourist taxes, if any, will be specified on the hotel’s invoice. They are not included in the rates stated when booking. These taxes are beyond the owner’s control.

RESPONSIBILITY

The owner assumes sole responsibility for the information and services provided. However, the Père Bise inn strives to ensure, to the best of its ability, accuracy and regular updates of information published on this site, which may be revised, at any time and without prior notice. The visitor also has the responsibility of checking information using other means.Consequently, the Père Bise inn declines all responsibility: for any ambiguity, inaccuracy or omission concerning information available on the site; for any damages resulting from a fraudulent intrusion by a third party which has led to a amendment of the information made available on the site; and generally for any , direct or indirect damage , whatever the causes, origin, nature or consequences, caused by access to the site or impossibility of accessing it, including use of the site and / or the credit given to any information directly or indirectly from the latter.

COPYRIGHT

All rights reserved
All rights (copy and distribution) reserved

PHOTO CREDITS

Franck Juery

La maison


Pour un séjour hautement personnalisé

Arrivés

Départ

Adultes

Enfants

Les restaurants


Réserver une table

Réservation au Bistrot Le 1903 par téléphone uniquement :+33 (0)4 50 60 48 02

Réserver une table
Coordonnées

+33 (0)4 50 60 72 01 - reception@perebise.com

Mentions légales

IDENTIFICATION DE L’EDITEUR DU SITE

Société :   ODYLAC

Adresse Postale : Route du Port 74290 Talloires-Montmin
Téléphone : +33 (0)4 50 60 72 01
Adresse électronique (Courriel) : contact@perebise.com
Immatriculée au RCS sous SIREN :
SIRET :  82303180200015
Code APE :  APE 5610A
Capital social :   200 000,00 Euros
Numéro individuel d’identification à la TVA : FR 91 823 031 802
Directeur de la publication, responsable légal : Jean SULPICE

 

CONCEPTION, DESIGN ET DEVELOPPEMENT DU SITE INTERNET ET DES RESEAUX SOCIAUX

Conception, Design et développement du site Internet et des réseaux sociaux :
ID agencedesmediassociaux.com
www.agencedesmediassociaux.com
contact@agencedesmediassociaux.com

 

HEBERGEMENT

OVH – 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

SAS au capital de 10 000 000 €
Téléphone : +33972101007

 

INFORMATIONS COLLECTEES SUR LE SITE

Toutes les données collectées sur ce site, par quelque moyen que ce soit, sont à l’usage réservé de la société ODYLAC

Conformément à l’article 34 de la loi 78-17 Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant.

Pour exercer ce droit, contactez-nous par e-mail à : contact@perebise.com

Ou, par courrier, à l’adresse : 1903 – L’AUBERGE DU PERE BISE – JEAN SULPICE , Route du Port 74290 Talloires-Montmin

 

FORMULAIRE

Les informations recueillies sur ce site par l’intermédiaire des formulaires font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à l’élaboration d’une proposition commerciale.

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit et obtenir communication des informations vous concernant, contactez-nous à l’adresse ci-dessus.

 

PAIEMENT SECURISE

Pour vos transactions financières, le site utilise une solution de paiement externe. Avec ce système, votre paiement par carte de crédit s’effectue directement sur le serveur sécurisé de la banque en ligne. A aucun moment, votre numéro de carte de crédit ne sera communiqué.

 

RESERVATION EN LIGNE

Les conditions générales de vente et d’annulation liées à la réservation en ligne ou demande de réservation sont indiquées précisément dans les formulaires concernés. Vous pouvez demander une copie des conditions générales de vente à l’adresse ci-dessus. Les solutions de réservation en ligne imposent de cocher la case « acceptation des conditions générales de vente » avant tout achat.

Les taxes de séjour, s’il y en a, seront précisées sur la facture de l’établissement. Elles ne sont pas comprises dans les montants indiqués lors de la réservation. La fixation de ces taxes est indépendante de la volonté de la société propriétaire du site.

 

RESPONSABILITE

Le propriétaire assure seul la responsabilité des informations et des prestations fournies. Cependant, l’auberge du Père Bise s’efforce d’assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, dont il se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Aussi, il avertit le visiteur qu’il lui appartient de vérifier l’information par d’autres moyens. En conséquence, l’auberge du Père Bise décline toute responsabilité : pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site ; pour tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site; et plus généralement pour tous dommages, directs ou indirects, qu’elles qu’en soient les causes, origines, nature ou conséquences, provoqués à raison de l’accès de quiconque au site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder, de même que l’utilisation du site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.

 

COPYRIGHTS

Tous droits réservés
Tous droits de reproduction et de diffusion réservés

 

CREDITS PHOTOS

Franck Juery